Mortgage Bank America Rated 5 Stars
Para aplicar en Español, oprima aquí

Our Customers Testimonials and Reviews

We hold thousands of positive testimonials proving that our customer service is second to none.

Our Customers

Read what our customers are saying about the home loan and personal service they received from Mortgage America.

Discover why so many people are talking about us and then provide feedback based on your own experience.


Peter S

Our experience with mortgage America was smooth and comfortable all throughout.

Submitted on January 4, 2017

hillary

Overall it was a wonderful experience the staff was attentive to all of our needs.

Submitted on January 4, 2017

Wui L.

Tho whole mortgage process was smooth and on time!

Submitted on January 4, 2017

Shelli A.

Mortgage America made my first time home buying experience pleasant and the staff was kind and knowledgeable.

Submitted on December 20, 2016

Devan S.

My settlement was on time and went smoothly. I have no complaints.

Submitted on October 24, 2016

Joe and Ashley W.

We had an absolutely great experience with Jason Breidinger and Mortgage America when purchasing our first home. The whole processes as a whole was easy and Jason made sure we understood everything before signing any paperwork. He was quick to answer any questions that we had and very patient with us. We would definitely recommend Jason and Mortgage America to family and friends that are in the process of buying a house or refinancing.

Submitted on October 24, 2016

Adam M.

Everyone at Mortgage America was very helpful and easy to communicate with. When I had questions about the process and what was needed, my emails or calls always received a quick response.

Submitted on October 24, 2016

John B.

It was fantastic – all my questions were answered and everything went great.

Submitted on October 13, 2016

Walter S.

Quick response time. My deliverables were explained perfectly.

Submitted on September 26, 2016

Anna C.

Ideas of buying a new house/second house was overwhelming for me. Chris Nein made every step easy and less stressful as well as every one else I had contact with. Thank you.

Submitted on September 26, 2016

Tracy K.

As a Realtor, I always trust Mortgage America to find the best possible mortgage terms for my clients. I always encourage my clients to shop around and when they do, they always come back to Mortgage America because they always find that they have the best terms available. Their closing costs and interest rates make them the best short- and long-term option out there. Settlements are always on time and the process is always smooth. As a recent buyer, with rather steep demands for a fast closing, Mortgage America came through and actually managed to close the loan 3 days earlier than my originally proposed, and extremely aggressive, settlement date. I cannot say enough good things about this company.

Submitted on September 26, 2016

Amanda J

Very prompt and professional in answering my many questions.

Submitted on September 20, 2016

Steven K.

I never thought I would qualify to refinance because i was a cosigner for all of my children’s student loans. Chris Sheetz contacted me because he saw my current rate was high, and said he could work with my debt ratios.

My refinance with Mortgage America was effortless. At application I was given a list of documents to provide, I sent them in, and received notice the following week that it was approved. It really was that easy.

Submitted on September 20, 2016

Megan R.

Friendly, helpful, and easy process for first time buyers

Submitted on September 19, 2016

Ryan K.

The entire process went extremely smooth. Mortgage America took the pressure and headaches associated with buying a house completely away.

Submitted on September 19, 2016

Cory V.

The Mortgage America team was fantastic! They were professional and the whole process went off without a hitch. I would highly recommend them to any potential home buyers.

Submitted on September 13, 2016

Samuel R.

We have bought and sold three homes. This has been the smoothest and least stressful closing we have ever had. Every step of the way, Mortgage America staff were with us and letting us know what wee needed, when we needed it, and how to get it. We always felt comfortable in the knowledge that any question we had was answered quickly and in terms we could understand, and our fears were always allayed by the professionalism of Matt Himmelreich and Penny Patrick.

Submitted on September 13, 2016

Michelle T.

I had a fantastic experience with Mortgage America. From the knowledge, constant communication and responsiveness and willingness to problem-solve any challenges along the way, I was thrilled with the service.

Submitted on September 9, 2016

Melinda B.

We had a great experience with Mortgage America. We had our VA loan processed in 30 days! From what we understand, a VA loan usually takes longer, but your dedicated staff made it happen for us in 30 days (with the Memorial Day holiday at the very end of it too!). Thank you for a great experience.

Submitted on September 9, 2016

Jigar K.

We got 2 mortgages from Mortgage America and our experience with Mortgage America has been great both times.

Submitted on September 9, 2016

Leave us your review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.

Do you have Questions, Comments, or Concerns? Click Here