Para aplicar en Español, oprima aquí

Our Customers Testimonials and Reviews

We hold thousands of positive testimonials proving that our customer service is second to none.

Our Customers

Read what our customers are saying about the home loan and personal service they received from Mortgage America.

Discover why so many people are talking about us and then provide feedback based on your own experience.


Tracy Lee

I would like to thank Mortgage America for making my home buying experience easy and uneventful. My broker was always pleasant and knowledgeable about every question that I had. I would love to work with her again on any future purchases I may have. I would certainly recommend Mortgage America to someone looking to purchase.

Submitted on October 17, 2017

Ryan M.

I Ryan M. would love to thank mortgage America for making my first home buying very easy. Would like to give a special thanks to Jason. I would recommend mortgage American to all

Submitted on August 29, 2017

Diana

Mortgage America came to my rescue after several other nightmare experiences with other lenders. Angela was phenomenal. She was responsive, helpful, and patient throughout the entire process – and my closing was as smooth as can be. Thank you so much, Mortgage America. I’m extremely grateful and will certainly be in touch the next time I need lending!

Submitted on August 18, 2017

Chelsea

Everyone was very helpful and very informative. They also took time to explain things if I had any questions.

Submitted on August 18, 2017

Johnny V

Happy everything was smooth and on time.

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Anthony C

Angela was great! Very knowledgeable and had me prepared before we went in there. Got an awesome rate with no nonsense.

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Alexander G

I’m happy with the whole process went.

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Brian Shaw

Kevin Sutera provided excellent service – would recomend your company based on his performance!!

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Jun P

Had a great experience with Mortgage America. They made the process quick and easy and found a program that suited us the best.

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Gina Raffa

Kevin Sutera from Mortgage America was great! We were first time home buyers and he made the process simiple and easy!

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Leslie S

Chris Nein and Jessica DiBella were outstanding to work with. They made the loan process easy and answered all questions quickly and without making me feel like a bother to them! I would recommend Mortgage America to anyone looking to purchase or refinance.

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Christine

First time home buyer experience was hassle free

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Fred

I would like to commend Chris Scheetz on doing a tremendous job with my refinance package. Chris was a wealth of information for me and helped me with many decisions on the best type of refinance to meet my current financial situation. He kept me informed about exactly where we were in the process and showed up at the closing which I thought was a very professional touch. I can only hope Mortgage America values him as much as I did…Kudos to Chris!!!

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Josephine

Dealing with mortgage American was pleasent. I would recommend to anyone .

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Brian

I couldn’t possibly be happier with Jeff Sowers and Mortgage America. Exceptional company! Thank you! will recommend Mortgage America every chance I get. again, Thank you, Brian D

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Ryan

The personnel were all very nice and professional. Great experience and very helpful for first time home buyers. Would definitely recommend to others!

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Aaron

The people at were really nice and understanding. We were able to move into our new home on time.

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Gregory M

Chris Nein is the best Dang Mortgage Broker you’d ever want to meet!, true story I was looking to buy a house 2004 the realtor says” Call Chris Nein Mortgage America ” he’ll tell you if your qualified!
Well I was qualified the house sold to someone else, then I found a great place and Chris did a great job getting me lowest rate! I just re-fIed Friday and gotta better Rate ! Rachel P also was great
God Bless America🍀🍀🍀🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸💚💚💚 thank you my friend

Submitted on August 16, 2017

Peter S

Our experience with mortgage America was smooth and comfortable all throughout.

Submitted on January 4, 2017

hillary

Overall it was a wonderful experience the staff was attentive to all of our needs.

Submitted on January 4, 2017

Leave us your review

If you are a past, present, or future customer of ours, we value your opinion and please take a second to leave us your feedback.

Do you have Questions, Comments, or Concerns? Click Here